Proofreading

Promotional information containing errors and ambiguities leaves potential customers feeling doubtful. This one-day course answers basic questions about grammar and some of the common mistakes and omissions that often slip through to printed material. The course allows plenty of practice throughout the day, and help you to develop a system for checking copy so that nothing is missed and your copy is crisp, correct and clear.

The basics

What is proof-reading?

Being systematic

Signing off

Questions and answers

Dates

London Greenwich

Friday 08 to Friday 08 June 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 11 to Monday 11 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 14 to Thursday 14 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 04 to Wednesday 04 July 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 11 to Wednesday 11 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Monday 16 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 06 to Monday 06 August 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 13 to Monday 13 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 16 to Thursday 16 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 06 to Thursday 06 September 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 13 to Thursday 13 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Monday 17 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 08 to Monday 08 October 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 15 to Monday 15 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Wednesday 17 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 08 to Thursday 08 November 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 15 to Thursday 15 November 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 10 to Monday 10 December 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 17 to Monday 17 December 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 19 to Wednesday 19 December 2018

£345

Book Now


Collections

Copywriting courses