macOS Support Essentials 10.13 (High Sierra 101)

This macOS Support Essentials 10.13 course is designed to provide students with a three-day course that describes the best ways to support macOS High Sierra users. The course includes lectures and hands-on exercises that provide real-world experience. Upon completion of the macOS Support Essentials 10.13 course, students will learn: How to use macOS Sierra tools and resources to troubleshoot macOS High Sierra macOS High Sierra features and functionality, including how to find more information How to prepare for Apple Certified Support Professional (ACSP) 10.13 certification

Part 1: Installation and Configuration

Part 2: User Accounts

Part 3: File Systems and Storage

Part 4: Data Management

Part 5: Apps and Processes

Part 6: Network Configuration

Part 7: Network Services

Part 8: System Management

Dates

Bristol

Wednesday 13 to Friday 15 June 2018

£945

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Wednesday 20 June 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 18 to Wednesday 20 June 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 16 to Wednesday 18 July 2018

£945

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 18 to Friday 20 July 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 18 to Friday 20 July 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 15 to Friday 17 August 2018

£945

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 20 to Wednesday 22 August 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 20 to Wednesday 22 August 2018

£945

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 19 to Friday 21 September 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 19 to Friday 21 September 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 24 to Wednesday 26 September 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 17 to Friday 19 October 2018

£945

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 23 to Thursday 25 October 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 23 to Thursday 25 October 2018

£945

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 14 to Friday 16 November 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 November 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 21 to Friday 23 November 2018

£1150

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 10 to Wednesday 12 December 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 19 to Friday 21 December 2018

£945

Book Now


Collections

Apple courses