Introduction to Apple iMovie

This one day course will teach participants iMovie's basic approach to video editing, as well as providing additional insights into a wider range of its special features and functionality. During the course candidates will be able to log and capture footage, edit in the iMovie environment, create a short movie using cuts and transitions, apply audio and visual effects filters and export to various platforms.

Importing and organising photos

Creating your first movie

Working with audio

Advanced editing techniques

Creating Visual effects

Sharing and publishing a movie

Dates

London Greenwich

Wednesday 23 to Wednesday 23 May 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 23 to Wednesday 23 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 14 to Thursday 14 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 25 to Monday 25 June 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 25 to Monday 25 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Monday 16 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 25 to Wednesday 25 July 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 25 to Wednesday 25 July 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Friday 10 to Friday 10 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 16 to Thursday 16 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Friday 24 to Friday 24 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Monday 17 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 27 to Thursday 27 September 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 27 to Thursday 27 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Wednesday 17 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 29 to Monday 29 October 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 29 to Monday 29 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 29 to Thursday 29 November 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 29 to Thursday 29 November 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 19 to Wednesday 19 December 2018

£295

Book Now


Collections

Apple courses

Video Editing courses

Video Production courses