Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

This Adobe certified course is designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamental features and uses of Photoshop and the best way to incorporate these into their work as a designer, photographer or retouching artist.

Photoshop fundamentals

Colour theory

Application basics

Selection techniques

The use of painting tools

Retouching

Using the History panel

Content-Aware Scaling

Image adjustment

Output generally

Adding type to an image

Layers

Creating special effects with filters

Warping and Gradients

Web graphics

Dates

London Central

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 31 to Friday 01 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 04 to Tuesday 05 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 11 to Tuesday 12 June 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 20 to Thursday 21 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 25 to Tuesday 26 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 25 to Tuesday 26 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 04 to Thursday 05 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 04 to Thursday 05 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 25 to Thursday 26 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 06 to Tuesday 07 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 16 to Friday 17 August 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 22 to Thursday 23 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 30 to Friday 31 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 06 to Friday 07 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 27 to Friday 28 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 08 to Tuesday 09 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Thursday 18 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 29 to Tuesday 30 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 01 to Friday 02 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 08 to Friday 09 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Tuesday 20 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 29 to Friday 30 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 03 to Tuesday 04 December 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 December 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 19 to Thursday 20 December 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Photoshop courses

Graphic Design courses

Photography courses