Introduction to Adobe InDesign

This Adobe certified course is designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamental features and uses of Adobe InDesign and the best way to use these to create brochures, newsletters, flyers and other page designs.

Navigation

Interface

Objects

Object Styles

Strokes

Text

Style Sheets

Images

Text Wrap

Colour

Creating Documents

Working with Tables

Working with transparency

Preparing documents for Press

Dates

London Greenwich

Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 04 to Tuesday 05 June 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Tuesday 12 to Wednesday 13 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 14 to Friday 15 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 25 to Tuesday 26 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 04 to Thursday 05 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 18 to Thursday 19 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 25 to Thursday 26 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 06 to Tuesday 07 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 16 to Friday 17 August 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 23 to Friday 24 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 06 to Friday 07 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 September 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 20 to Friday 21 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 27 to Friday 28 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 08 to Tuesday 09 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Thursday 18 October 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 22 to Tuesday 23 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 24 to Thursday 25 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 29 to Tuesday 30 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 08 to Friday 09 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Tuesday 20 November 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 22 to Friday 23 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 29 to Friday 30 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 03 to Tuesday 04 December 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 December 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 19 to Thursday 20 December 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Indesign courses

Graphic Design courses