Introduction to Adobe Animate

This is an introductory course for designers and budding developers new to Adobe Animate. In this course, students will learn to create interactive content using text, graphics, animations, video, and sound. The course focuses on the essentials, and emphasises best practice throughout the course.

Working in Adobe Animate

Creating and Importing Graphics

Using Text Effectively

Creating Animations

Adding Interactivity

Using MovieClips

Adding Sound and Video

Publishing Flash Documents

Dates

London Central

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 12 to Wednesday 13 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 September 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Tuesday 16 to Wednesday 17 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 November 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses