Introduction to Adobe After Effects

This Adobe certified course introduces delegates to the basic concepts of working with Adobe After Effects. It aims to give delegates the confidence to begin using the application in a professional environment to produce smooth animation and sophisticated special effects.

Introduction to the Interface

Importing footage

Animation Essentials

Working with Masks and Mattes

Text

Effects

Keying

Introduction to 3D Animation

Export

Dates

London Greenwich

Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 29 to Wednesday 30 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 07 to Friday 08 June 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 28 to Friday 29 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 18 to Thursday 19 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 09 to Friday 10 August 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 23 to Friday 24 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 September 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 20 to Friday 21 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 10 to Thursday 11 October 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 22 to Tuesday 23 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 24 to Thursday 25 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 November 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 22 to Friday 23 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 12 to Thursday 13 December 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

After Effects courses

Motion Graphics courses

Video Production courses