Intermediate Adobe Illustrator

This intensive, hands-on training course is designed to teach delegates how to create complex illustrations, manage colour across a range of devices, work with graphs and variables, control how illustrations appear on print and the web, and preview them on mobile device.

Creating Complex Illustrations

Enhancing Complex Illustrations

Creating a Vector Version of a Raster Graphic

Creating Special Effects

Working with Graphs

Working with Variables

Outputting Documents

Exporting Graphics for the Web and Mobile Devices

Dates

London Greenwich

Monday 21 to Monday 21 May 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Friday 25 to Friday 25 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 20 to Wednesday 20 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Monday 09 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 23 to Monday 23 July 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 30 to Monday 30 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Monday 10 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 24 to Monday 24 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Monday 12 November 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Monday 26 November 2018

£295

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Graphic Design courses

Illustrator courses