Adobe Illustrator Introduction 1 Day

This Adobe certified course is designed for anyone who needs to understand just the basics of using Adobe Illustrator. It is a great starter course to give students an overview of the software.

Basic concepts, overview and tools

Drawing

Colours and fills

Brush effects

Typography

Arranging your work

Working with layers

Modifications and special effects

Working with patterns

Using Illustrator to present data

Dates

Bristol

Wednesday 23 to Wednesday 23 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 18 to Monday 18 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Monday 18 June 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 25 to Monday 25 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 11 to Wednesday 11 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 18 to Wednesday 18 July 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 25 to Wednesday 25 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 20 to Monday 20 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 20 to Monday 20 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Friday 14 to Friday 14 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 20 to Thursday 20 September 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 27 to Thursday 27 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Wednesday 17 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 22 to Monday 22 October 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 29 to Monday 29 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 22 to Thursday 22 November 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 29 to Thursday 29 November 2018

£295

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Graphic Design courses

Illustrator courses