OS X Server Essentials 10.11 El Capitan

OS X Server Essentials is a three-day course designed to give technical co-ordinators and entry-level system administrators the skills, tools, and knowledge to implement and maintain a network that uses OS X Server for El Capitan. Students learn how to install and configure OS X Server to provide network-based services, such as file sharing, web, and wikis. Tools for efficiently deploying and managing OS X are also covered. The course is a combination of lectures and hands-on exercises that provide real-world experience. Upon completion of the OS X Server Essentials 10.11 (El Capitan 201) course, students will be able to: Utilise the features of Server 5 for OS X Configure essential services on Server for OS X Use Server for OS X tools to monitor and troubleshoot services Use of Server for OS X to manage a small network of Macintosh computers and users Manage access to files and services

Configuring and Monitoring OS X Server

Configuring Accounts

Managing Devices with Configuration Profiles

Sharing Files

Implementing Deployment Solutions

Providing Network Services

Using Collaborative Services

Dates

Bristol

Tuesday 30 to Thursday 01 June 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 31 to Friday 02 June 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Wednesday 14 June 2017

£1320

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 21 to Friday 23 June 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 28 to Friday 30 June 2017

£1320

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 24 to Wednesday 26 July 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 31 to Wednesday 02 August 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Central

Monday 21 to Wednesday 23 August 2017

£1320

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 23 to Friday 25 August 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 06 to Friday 08 September 2017

£1320

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 25 to Wednesday 27 September 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 03 to Thursday 05 October 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 11 to Friday 13 October 2017

£1320

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 30 to Wednesday 01 November 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 01 to Friday 03 November 2017

£1320

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 29 to Friday 01 December 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 04 to Wednesday 06 December 2017

£1320

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 13 to Friday 15 December 2017

£1320

Book Now


Collections

Apple courses