Introduction to Apple Keynote 6.5

This one day course is designed to teach those with little or no experience in Keynote to create dynamic and compelling slide shows and presentations containing text, graphics, tables, charts, video and sound.

Introduction to Keynote

Creating a presentation

Working with images

Working with tables

Working with charts

Animation

Adding sound and video

Sharing your presentation

Dates

London Greenwich

Wednesday 09 to Wednesday 09 August 2017

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 17 to Thursday 17 August 2017

£295

Book Now

London Central

Friday 01 to Friday 01 September 2017

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 14 to Thursday 14 September 2017

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 14 to Thursday 14 September 2017

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 16 to Monday 16 October 2017

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 19 to Thursday 19 October 2017

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 02 to Thursday 02 November 2017

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 16 to Thursday 16 November 2017

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 16 to Thursday 16 November 2017

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Monday 18 December 2017

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 21 to Thursday 21 December 2017

£295

Book Now


Collections

Apple courses