Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

This Adobe certified course is designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamental features and uses of Photoshop and the best way to incorporate these into their work as a designer, photographer or retouching artist.

Photoshop fundamentals

Colour theory

Application basics

Selection techniques

The use of painting tools

Retouching

Using the History panel

Content-Aware Scaling

Image adjustment

Output generally

Adding type to an image

Layers

Creating special effects with filters

Warping and Gradients

Web graphics

Dates

London Central

Wednesday 26 to Thursday 27 July 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 02 August 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 09 to Thursday 10 August 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 14 to Tuesday 15 August 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 17 to Friday 18 August 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 22 to Wednesday 23 August 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 30 to Thursday 31 August 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 06 to Thursday 07 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 13 to Thursday 14 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 13 to Thursday 14 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 26 to Wednesday 27 September 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 October 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 11 to Thursday 12 October 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 October 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 18 to Thursday 19 October 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 18 to Thursday 19 October 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 08 to Thursday 09 November 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 09 to Friday 10 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 November 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Tuesday 21 to Wednesday 22 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 22 to Thursday 23 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 30 to Friday 01 December 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 06 to Thursday 07 December 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 11 to Tuesday 12 December 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 13 to Thursday 14 December 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 20 to Thursday 21 December 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 January 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 10 to Thursday 11 January 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 22 to Tuesday 23 January 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 31 to Thursday 01 February 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 01 to Friday 02 February 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 February 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 22 to Friday 23 February 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 01 to Friday 02 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 22 to Friday 23 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 02 to Tuesday 03 April 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 12 to Friday 13 April 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 April 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 02 to Thursday 03 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 14 to Tuesday 15 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 04 to Tuesday 05 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 14 to Friday 15 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 25 to Tuesday 26 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 04 to Thursday 05 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 25 to Thursday 26 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 06 to Tuesday 07 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 16 to Friday 17 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 06 to Friday 07 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 27 to Friday 28 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 08 to Tuesday 09 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Thursday 18 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 29 to Tuesday 30 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 08 to Friday 09 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Tuesday 20 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 29 to Friday 30 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 December 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 19 to Thursday 20 December 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 31 to Tuesday 01 January 2019

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Photoshop courses

Graphic Design courses

Photography courses