Creating HTML Emails with Adobe Dreamweaver

This is a two day hands-on course intended for people who want to create well-designed and reliable HTML emails. During the course, delegates will learn the most effective techniques to create attractive HTML emails which work in all major email clients. Dreamweaver is used to create the pages, but the skills you learn can be used in any other web design tool.

How do HTML emails work?

HTML Code

Dreamweaver Overview

Getting Started

Basic Page Creation

Page Layout with Tables

Links

Working with Graphics and Images

Cascading Stylesheets (CSS)

Creating Responsive Emails

Testing and Distribution

Extra Functionality

Dates

London Central

Thursday 15 to Friday 16 June 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 June 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 July 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 July 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 17 to Friday 18 August 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 August 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 October 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 13 to Tuesday 14 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 November 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 04 to Tuesday 05 December 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 December 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 20 to Thursday 21 December 2017

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Web Development courses

Programming courses