Advanced Adobe InDesign

This Adobe certified course is designed for experienced InDesign users who wish to work as quickly and efficiently in InDesign. It examines the time saving features and shortcuts which can help designers avoid repetitive formatting and layout tasks and free up time to be creative. This Adobe certified course will allow time for delegates to raise issues relating to their particular workflows.

Preferences

Navigation

Interface

Objects

Object Styles

Strokes

Text

Notes

Advanced Typography

Text variables

Conditional Text

Style Sheets Advanced

Images

Colours

Documents

Tables

Working with Transparency

Working with Interactivity

Working with CS Review

Dates

Bristol

Wednesday 31 to Thursday 01 June 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 06 to Wednesday 07 June 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 27 to Wednesday 28 June 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 11 to Tuesday 12 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 19 to Wednesday 20 September 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 October 2017

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 November 2017

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Tuesday 28 to Wednesday 29 November 2017

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 December 2017

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Indesign courses

Graphic Design courses